momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-02-16

Non stop for forty eight hours and counting stupid fu**ing rain

My kids have doctors appointments this morning, and they include shots! I don't like this part of being a Mommy, when you have to watch your children be terrified, and then see them cry. Breeana is ok with it now, since she is ten, but Jared is still scared.

Anyway, that is what I get to do today. Then we are coming home and taking a nap, because Breeana was up all night with her night cough, and now she and I are pooped. That is one of the issues I need to discuss with her doctor, why this croupy thing is still happening.

Ok, I hear my coffee is done, so I am going to suck down a few cups before we get started. Have a good day, I hope it doesn't include shots.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland