momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-02-11

Cloudy again

I am better today. I am feeling more positive after much talking with my Mommy.

I took the kids out yesterday to the park. It was a sunny and beautiful day, and the kids and I soaked up the sun. Then we went to the library and had a good time reading and exploring. I love the library! We got books on mammals, craft projects, periods (for Bree obviously), and some scary books for Breeana.

Today there were plans for another park visit, until the kids sabotaged their own play by being incredibly mean to one another. Instead, they have been banned from video games, and are now playing Spiderman in the bedroom, which consists of Bree hanging from Jareds bunk bed, and Jared trying to swat her, I am not sure which one is Spiderman.

Tonight I am going Valentine shopping for my family, and out to coffee with Erika. I am back on the low carb dieting, and so I will have to choose wisely on my coffee. I will say that my eggs I had for breakfast, kept me much more satisfied then the slimfast shakes I have been having.

Ok, time for another huge glass of required water. Have a good weekend.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland