momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-02-07

Straight again

Boring weekend. Lots of football, and food, and some napping. Richard was super "busy" watching the Super Bowl, so I painted Jareds bedroom dressers, they came out great. Breeana and Jared entertained themselves by watching movies, playing games, and soaking up some of our much needed sunshine : ) Good thing they did, because it is raining yet again.

Today I took Bree to get her two front teeth filled. They had a few small chips in them due to running her face into a pole a few years back. So, we got there, and her dentist was out today, so we got another dentist. She was great! First of all she said that she didn't recommend filling the chips. She said Breeanas teeth are still growing and stuff, and she may continue to see more chips. What she said was to go ahead and file them down a tiny bit, and that would take care of the problem. It did! They look great, and she can do it again, if for some reason she gets any other small chips. I am thinking about switching dentists.

This whole week should be pretty boring, which is fine with me. I have made a list of things to do, and I plan on getting a lot done.

Ok, I need to get some work done around here. I hope everyone had a great weekend!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland