momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-01-03

Back to normal

I have to agree with my sissy, it will probably rain until the end of time. It isn't that I mind a bit of rain, or a few days of rain, but for the love of God, will it ever stop?

Our New Years was great. The party was fun, the kids playing and rough housing, the men playing poker ALL night, and us ladies playing games and visiting. And there was much eating, too much.

We also saw "A Series Of Unfortunate Events" which I hated, well hated might be too strong of a word, but really didn't like. Actually none of us did really, Jared said it was sort of funny. I read the books that the story was based on, and I just feel like they in no way created the story as I had pictured it in my head. I will not see another movie, if they make one. Breeana also agreed.

New Years day we were semi lazy. We did some shopping for food, and some video watching. Then we took all of our fatty food left over from the party over to E.'s house and had another little party. We played games, and ate too much again. This crap will end today by the way, since Richard and I are now officially taking care of ourselves again.

The kids have to go to school (yay) but Richard and I have the day off! Whatever will we do? I am sure we can think of something.

Ok, time for coffee, and getting kids out the door. Have a good day!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland