momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-11-11

Long time

I have been horribly busy. I have been working, and cleaning, and working. I am very tired tonight. I feel like I need about a year off from any kind of housework or work in general.

Today I finally supplied my children with hopefully all the clothes they will need for a while. And by a while, I mean a month or so : ) I still need to get them both some more shoes, more pants, and maybe a winter jacket, but other then that I am feeling good.

Oh, Jared got his glasses! If I were a gold member on Diaryland I would upload a photo of him, he is so damn cute. He is loving them, and I hope he isn't teased at school and turned off to them.

Ok, I need to get to bed. I hope everyone is well.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland