momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-11-01

20/40

Halloween was good. Bree was a vampiress, Jared was once again Spiderman : ) The best part was that Jareds mask had headlights! He guided us through our dark neighborhood, and managed to bring home two big bowls full of candy. Breeana was scary and freezing, since she refused to wear something under her costume.

This week I am working Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. I have to say that I am officially counting down until December seventeenth, which is my last day of work until January 4th or something like that. I just don't like my job. I like the kids, well some of them, but it is a very stressful situation.

The school called me today to let me know that Jared failed his vision test. He has been referred to our optomotrist. I am hoping that if they find the same results as the school, that this might actually help him with some of the reading issues.

Ok, I need to go deal with a fight that has broken out.

Have a good night!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland