momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-09-22

Dried up nose

Here is what happened. I got sick on my way home from our trip, and haven't been up to updating, sorry : )

We had a good trip though. Breeana probably had the most fun of us all, which is good, seeing that it was for her birthday! I was not really impressed with Universal Studios, I did enjoy certain parts of it, but overall it just wasn't fabulous to me.

Anyway, on the way home I realized that I really was sick, and not just having allergy problems, and have been sick ever since. My friend E. worked for me on Monday, so I just layed around doing nothing, and then yesterday I worked, but my boss let me just lay around as well. Today I am volunteering at Jareds class, and then I am going to work a half day for E. to make up for her having to give up her day off on Monday : ) I am starting to feel human again, thank goodness.

That is really all the news I have. I am praying for a boring weekend, so that I can rest and also try and get caught up on some much needed cleaning. I hope everyone is doing well, I am going to try and get caught up on diaries tonight.

Have a good day!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland