momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-06-30

Still a bit plump

Ok, my sister pointed out to me that five pounds doesn't technically make a fat cow, but I am still feeling a bit hefty.

I am having a stressful day today. Two of my friends, who used to be friends themselves, now are in the process of hating eachother. So, they like to call and complain about one another. I am so fed up. Anyway, I didn't play into either one of their gossip, so I feel good about that.

I also have been dealing with two very bored kids. It seems that if we are not constantly in motion, then they might have a second of boredom. I have sent them to get in the pool now, so hopefully I won't hear them for a while : )

Our fourth of July plans fell through, so it looks like we will have to find something else to do. We were supposed to go out to my friends house, but her mother in law is ill, and they are taking the long weekend to go visit her. Of course we understand, we will just have to think of something else to do.

Ok, I am going to go make sure the kids aren't drowning, and then I will make myself a nice cup of tea.

Have a good day!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland