momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-04-21

Yuck

Yesterday was not so good. I haven't been feeling great lately, a lot of heartburn and upset tummy. I figure it is from all of the stress over my Grandma and the broken down car, etc...

So, yesterday when Richard got home with our one good car, we went to run errands. I only made it through the first two errands, and then started to feel like I was going to throw up. We cut the errands short, and Richard rushed me home, where I did in fact throw up, a lot. Then it started to come from the other end. I was so sick. Richard ran to the store and got me tummy medicine and soup, and then took care of me for the rest of the evening. I was feeling better by the time he went to bed, but then I couldn't sleep, so I stayed up and watched "Win a date with Tad Hamilton". It was a cheesy movie, perfect for my mood.

Today I made sure I woke up and ate a healthy breakfast, and I am now going to take it easy for the rest of the day. Hopefully my tummy trouble is over. Oh by the way, Breeana is now officially registered to begin G.A.T.E classes next year at the other elementary school. She is nervous, but excited. Jared will stay where he is next year, and I will juggle two different schedules and vacations : )

Have a good day everyone.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland