momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-04-13

Sorry

My Grandma is being released today. Much too early if you ask me, but they say she is ready. Even though she is barely up and walking, and was just started on solid foods. Anyway, my Mom and aunt will be taking turns caring for her, my Mom during the day, and my aunt at night. We are going down Friday and will be home Monday, I am really looking forward to seeing my Grandma, and just giving her a kiss.

Last night was Bunko and they all are praying for my Grandma, they are a sweet bunch of ladies. Speaking of Bunko, I won, not a big prize, but it felt nice anyway : )

I am sorry my diary is so depressing of late, I am just really having a hard time with my Grandma being sick. It would help if the lab could hurry up with the biopsy results. You would think that for something so important that they could rush it.

I hope everyone had a lovely Easter. We went to sissys, and had a great day. We decorated eggs, and then hunted for them, we had great panini sandwiches, and got adorable baskets. It was nice to get away from stress for a few hours.

And yet another thing is going on with my car, now it is hesitating to change gears. This car is going to drive me to drink. If it is the transmission we are going to have to trade it in, we just can't afford the repairs.

Ok, I am going to go sip coffee ALL DAY, and then nap. Sounds exciting huh?

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland