momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-03-28

Dust bunnies

We are spring cleaning today. Fixing things that need fixing, cleaning out closets, etc... I still haven't started my period, but my cramps and stuff have gotten better.

Unfortunately we didn't make it to church this morning, since Jared is running a slight fever. I am not sure what is going on with him, but it feeds into my whole idea that we will all be sick by the time we leave for my Moms on Tuesday. I am not sure why it happens, but every vacation we all end up sick : ( I am going to do my best to not let it bother me, since I plan on having a great time.

Ok, I need to get back to work. Next on my list is deciding which of our small appliances to get rid of, we have way too many things that we never use. I hope everyone is having a great weekend!!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland