momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-03-22

Weird

I am blowing "java brown" snot. The reason? I have been spray painting parts of a hutch, and inhaling too many fumes. Thankfully I am now done, and so no more killing of brain cells.

Today wasn't quite as hot as lately, and temperatures are supposed to be going down even more later this week. We are in desperate need of some rain, and I certainly don't want to go from winter straight into summer. Six months of summer here would be hell.

Ok, I need to get dinner going. We were expecting out of town visitors, but they just canceled, so I now have the whole evening with my husband : ) Yay! I hope everyone is having a great day!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland