momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-03-19

Two weeks to go

I am feeling very boring latelty. I have no real news to update with. I have been having terrible stomach aches lately, which has kept me home most of the time, which is probably why I am so boring : ) I think they are gone now, hopefully I am on the mend.

Jared and Breeana are doing great. Jared got a special award yesterday for his great improvement in behavior! His principal and counselor gave it to him, and he was so proud of himself that he was beaming! Tonight we are taking him out for ice cream to celebrate. Breeanas band concert was great, she did a wonderful job on her flute, and was so beautiful! Today the have an assembly at school, and she told me she is going to ask their principal if she can go on stage and do a dance! Where the heck did this kid come from? I don't know where she gets her nerve, certainly not from me .

This weekend we will probably stick around the house. We are trying to save money for Disneyland. I can't believe it is only two weeks until we go, time flies. I am most excited about seeing the kids faces when they see we are really going to Disneyland, and not to visit the ship "Queen Mary". Yesterday Breeana told me how unfair it is that we have to spend our vacation looking at a ship! Ha ha ha.

Ok, I am going to go make some coffee, and go pay some bills. Everyone have a great weekend! And if erlenweg6 is reading this, can I have your new password?

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland