momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-02-23

Poopy popcorn

First let me say that I LOVED the series finale of "Sex and the City". Loved it. That said, I am looking forward to "The Sopranos" beginning in two weeks. I love HBO shows in general.

So, Richards birthday was not great. Mostly because the weather was crappy, and we weren't able to go forward with our plans. We did go to church with E. and her family, and that was great! Great church, great people, fun. The kids had a good time in their Sunday school classes, and I think we will be going again next week : )

After church Richard wanted to come home and play his new video game. He said I should go with E. and take Breeana to see "Confessions of a teeneage drama queen" . So we went. It was just ok. It wasn't as good as Breeana had hoped, but entertaining enough. Then we came home to Richard still playing his video game : ) I got to work on dinner, stuffed shells in a spicy panchetta and garlic sauce, garlic bread and salad. It was soooo good. The shells were perfect. Later we all wrestled and played around, and then had my wonderful cheesecake for dessert. It was creamy and perfect, and Richard was so happy.

Then came the sickness. We tucked Bree and Jared in, started to get frisky, and all of a sudden she started wailing. Her tummy was cramping, and she was crying. She gagged and cried for hours. She couldn't throw up, but she needed to. Finally she got some poop out. Poor thing. After three hours, she was back in bed. Man alive I am tired. She seems to be feeling better now, but she stayed home due to lack of sleep. Anyway, I think it was the butter on the popcorn at the theater. She has had a similiar reaction one other time, you would think I would remember that. No more butter on her popcorn.

Ok, I need to get kids ready for bed now. I hope everyone had a great weekend!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland