momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-02-14

A day of love

Happy Valentines day everyone! I hope your day is filled with love and fun! The kids got invited to a birthday party tonight, so Richard and I have the evening alone! Whatever will we do? : ) I will update on our romantic day tomorrow.

Right now I am looking at my pink, sparkly nails, and they make me smile. Unfortunately they will be the first thing to go. We are downsizing our budget once again, and I really can't make a case for keeping these nails. The other things to go - extras for the cel phone, unlimited phone calls on our regular bill, calling cards, coffee at Starbucks, digital cable (now satellite, saves us 15$ a month, with more channels!). Those things alone will help. No, we aren't poor, but we have some wicked debt, and I want to work on that now.

Ok everyone have a great day!! I am off to the bank, and to get some groceries.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland