momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-01-23

A plan

I am better now. Richard and I had a long talk with Jared about what has started this anger thing up again, it seems a boy is picking on him. I tried to explain how he could go to his teacher and tell him what is going on, and he would help. We also talked about his Dad and I, and how we don't scream at him, or spank him because we respect him, and he has to respect other people as well. I feel better, and we have a plan with how to deal with it. There will be no video games or televsion if he has an episode.

Today Breeana is sick. No fever yet, but extremely runny nose, sneezing, sore throat. She is in bed, watching "Pollyanna". My Mom is coming today, and hopefully will not get sick. I think we will probably just be hanging out this weekend.

Ok, I need to go wake Jared for school. I will cross my fingers that things go well today.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland