momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-12-04

I love this season

First of all, thank you sissy (simplify) for my new layout. Very pretty, and festive : )

I still have two sick kids. Not AS sick, but still sneezy and coughing. We didn't do much today, we made some Christmas crafts, and watched some Christmas videos.

Tonight I am a substitute in another Bunco group, two of their members can't make it, so my friend E. and I are the substitutes.

The nice thing that this Bunco group is doing, is donating half of the money to the battered womens shelter. You see, every time you go to Bunco, you bring 10$. This money goes toward the next Bunco meeting, and the host of that meeting takes the money and buys the prizes. So this time they are donating half of the money, which I think is a great idea.

Ok, time to get ready for Bunco. Maybe I will win something again? If I do, I am giving it to E., she hasn't won anything in a long time.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland