momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-11-17

Have it done for you

It has been installed. It works great, and I am excited to use it this morning, but holy crap, what a pain in the ass. The four hour install? Turned into about fourteen. Richard was the most frustrated that I have ever seen him, and about ready to give up, which is unlike him. After we were done he said he wished we had paid the money to have it installed, but that was another $100 that we didn't have.

So, that was my weekend. Oh, and I took a break yesterday to go shopping and get a haircut. My hair looks very cute today : )

Okey dokey, time to start the second to last week of my employment, actually I only have eight days left in all!!! Yay!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland