momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-08-05

Almost....

I am on the mend, yay. My kids have been gone two days now and I have yet to be able to have loud noisy sex with my husband. So, tonight is his night.

I think I am going to have a slow day today, maybe watch some Doris Day movies, and have some tea, try to get a few chores done, just let my body rest a bit more.

The kids are having a great time at my Moms, they were at the park until dark last night, which they thought was very cool. She also let them both stay up late again last night, and today they get to go to the movies, they are in heaven.

I have to say that I am not having as hard of a time being without them as I thought I would. Now, that isn't to say that I am ok with them being gone, but I am glad that they are having so much fun, and I am glad that I was able to spend yesterday sleeping, and being sick alone.

Ok, I am going to go have a cup of coffee first, and make change my sheets, and then a long day of relaxation : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland