momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-07-23

Pounds to melt

Today I have eaten-

One and a half packets of instant oatmeal and half a grapefruit(breakfast). Two pieces of string cheese(snacks), and two pieces of skinless chicken(lunch). For dinner I am having a salad and a bowl of pasta with pesto. Is this a bad day of eating? I am not sure how much more to limit myself. I want to join weight watchers, but I am afraid of the failure of having to be weighed, and maybe not losing. I walked two and a half miles today with my friend, and then I came home and did squats and sit ups. I want to be dedicated to lose the thirty pounds by Christmas, will someone give me some hints on what to do??

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland