momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-07-10

I am ok now

The kids both had a great first day. Jared made it through with no problems at all, and had so much fun. He loves his teacher, and says he does Donald Duck voices : ) Breeana is thrilled with her new teacher as well, and even spent her lunch time volunteering in another classroom, I was very impressed. I guess fourth graders have the chance to be on the student council, and I have a feeling she is going to do whatever it takes to get on that.

I ended up spending most of yesterday cleaning, so as not to think too much about my kids growing up, and then after Richard got home we all went out to dinner.

Today I am just going to finish up some laundry, and run some errands. Right now I think I will go heat up my leftovers from last night, Penne with Gorgonzola, yummy.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland