momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-04-02

Lame entry

Three hundred dollars later, and I think we are almost ready for Jareds birthday party on Saturday. We have a pinata filled with candy, a cake has been ordered, loot bags, bean bag toss, water balloon toss, and pin the spider on Spiderman. We have food enough to feed an army, and toilet paper enough to last a weekend with my step dad Ron : ) Anyway, it was a long day of shopping, and tomorrow and Friday will be full of cleaning. My Mom and Ron are coming up Friday afternoon, and might even be bringing my step sister Robin, which would make Breeana so happy, she has always looked up to her. Ok, I know this entry is very boring, but that is it for now. I am going to watch the Wild Thornberrys movie with the kids.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland