momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-03-21

Constant praying

Is the constant war coverage on television making anyone else a wreck, or is it just me? I understand everyones need to know what is happening, but maybe we could get a couple of normal shows on also, as to try and keep us all from insanity. Luckily I was able to get out for a walk, and lunch with friends today, and that helped a lot. Woosh, my head hurts from all the sadness. I am going to try and get in on Monday and donate blood, I just feel so helpless otherwise. Also, I want to send my prayers out to Nolan (erlenweg6's son), the two of them will be flying out for the treatment that we all hope will be the miracle they are looking for.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland