momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-03-06

I can never update when I want

Once again, the can't update message came up every time I have tried to update, so now I have probably fogotten what I was going to write. Both my kids are sick again. My daughter is on antibiotics, and mega doses of Motrin for her fever, and my son is on his way to the same deal. I got a bunch of spring clothes that I ordered online today in the mail, and guess what? They all fit. This is a big deal, because it has never happened before. They are all cute, and soft and new, and I love them. I also went out and got some new walking shoes today so that when my friends and I walk, my feet don't swell up like they have been. Oh, my sister Catie(simplify) is moving into a house in a few weeks, and so we get to go help her move. I am so excited for them, they have been dealing with a not too nice apartment situation for far too long, so send her and brother in law well wishes. Ok, I think that is it, or it is all I can remember for now.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland