momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-02-26

Washington Mutual Bank sucks

I am wearing glasse for the first time in my life, and for the first time in my life(or as long as I can remember) I can see! I admit that I have been stupid to not have gotten it taken care of sooner, I was scared, and I don't know what I was scared of. Anyway, they are small rose frames, and look quite nice actually. My husband said they make me look smart, I started cracking up when he said that, like all these years I have been pretty dumb to him : ) We also had two parent teacher conferences today. My son is doing great, his reading and writing are coming along great, behavior is wonderful, and now we will work on math. He is getting a trophy on Friday for reading. My daughter is reading at seventh grade level(she's only in third!),she is doing great in math and english and history, and her only issue is still talking in class, which will probably be her problem for life : ) She is getting an award Friday for junior honor roll. That was my day, oh, and my bank is holding a check I deposited in the ATM for five days, and so now I am screwed, the nicest part is that my rent is due in three days! Ok, I think I'll go start a fire in the fireplace, have some cocoa, and help my husband with the puzzle he is working on.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland