momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-10-07

Poor husband

Even as I write this, I am frequently shutting my eyes, I am so pooped. The weekend with my Mom was good, but I don't think I was quite ready for guests. We took my Mom out Saturday night for her birthday dinner, and that was very nice. She and I also managed to sneak away for a while during the day to do a bit of shopping. Unfortunately the dinner out was really all my husband could handle, and yesterday I ended up taking him back to the hospital, to make sure things were progressing, since he was still feeling pain. They have ordered several sort of complicated tests, and hopefully within a few weeks we will know what is causing the kidney stones. As of today there are still no signs of the stones, but he feels them moving dwon, ouch : ) Ok, time to get dinner ready.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland