momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-09-06

Busy, busy, busy

Why haven't I updated? I don't know! I sit here, I read diaries, I do my other business, and I sign off. I am not sure why I keep forgetting. It certainly isn't because I don't have anything to say, because I do. My kids first week back was fabulous! No problems with either one, and as a matter of fact, my son was complimented for his great attitude! What a turn around. I am now officially the room mother of his classroom, which I don't think I fully know what I have gotten myself into, but will learn next week at the room mothers luncheon. My daughter isn't happy that I am not as involved with her classroom as I am with my boys, which I understand, but for her first three years in school I was, and now I think I owe my son a bit. Maybe I will work out a deal with her teacher to help out once a week, that would probably help. Anyway, no really big news around here, we are just preparing for my girls party next weekend. This weekend we are going to clean out the garage, so my Mom has somewhere to park her car when they come, clean off the back patio, including the millions of spider webs, and maybe even go look at a few houses in a little city by us, called Turlock. Ok, I am going to go see why my kids are so quiet : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland