momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-05-14

Happy Mothers day

I have been so super busy lately, that I haven't had time to write. My Mother's day was lovely. We had a picnic, and played ball and ran around. My kids made me stepping stones with the imprints of their feet for the garden, and my husband bought me a beautiful yellow rose bush. For dinner we barbequed and hung out in our backyard. Having a house is a time consuming thing : ) Once I get one project done, another comes up. I wish we would have inspected the house a bit better before we moved in, and then maybe we could have had them clean some of this up. Mostly it is easy stuff, just takes up a lot of my time. Anyway, that is my exciting news. This weekend my Mom and her husband are coming up, and maybe that will throw some excitement into my life : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland