momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-03-25

????

Woosh, a long day. I got my apartment totally clean, and I still had the energy to play board games with my girl, and chase and tickle with my boy! I love when I can look back at a day and see the results. My husband will have a definite answer about his job tomorrow. The union met with them today and begged them to go against the plan, and try to turn the other company they are merging with union, and tomorrow the company who bought them out will tell them the complete opposite, the only difference being that they seem to be the ones who know what they are talking about. Anyway, it has been a long and stressful wait, but tomorrow we should be sure of what will be : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland