momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-03-08

Sniffles, and they are mine

I am sick. I knew it would probably happen, but I was crossing my fingers that it wouldn't. Anyway, my throat is swollen and hurts, and my nose is running off my face. Today my boy and I just stayed in bed all day and were sick together. Tonight my husband has taken care of everything for me, including running all my errnads after he got off work, he's been playing with the kids, and even went out and got dinner for everyone. Have I mentioned lately what a winner I married? : ) I really need to get back to bed now, which is probably where I will stay all weekend.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland