momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-01-31

Coffee makes me feel good

I have a runny nose, sore throat, headache cold. My son now has it too, and so we have both been drifting in and out of sleep today, and watching silly game shows and the food tv network all day. I did my volunteering at my girls school first thing this morning so I could get it done and get back in my bed. It ended up working out because her class is doing a special program once a week called "Kids are special". They talk about their feelings and write essays, etc. So I really wasn't needed much anyway. So that is my exciting day. Right now I have to get my girl from school, and maybe stop by Starbucks while I am at it.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland