momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-12-17

Sneezing still

My nose is red and runny, but my hair looks good, so that makes up for it : ) I went to sissys this morning for my hair cut and color, and I am feeling much better about it now. Every few weeks I start to get tired of my hair, and then I look forward to when she will cut it. My girl is at school today, but my boy is home. He is still able to make other little ones sick, and I think he is better off at home. Wednesday is girls night out, and I am joining a few other moms at a snazzy fondue place. I rarely get out(which I don't mind), but this night sounds especially fun. All of the moms who are coming are friendly, funny, and very sweet. Ok, I am off to my bed to rest my eyes a bit before picking up my baby girl.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland