momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-08-22

Many belly aches

I slept a little better last night, although I didn't actually get to be until quite late. My girl had a bad belly ache, and she was using the bathroom every few minutes up unitl around midnight. At one point she told me she thought it was a good idea if she just closed her eyes while she was on the potty, since she had to keep getting up and down. Today her belly is still a bit sore, so for now she is resting and watching "Jack and the beanstalk". Tonight (if my girl is feeling better) we are dropping the kids at sissys and going to the movies. I always feel like a kid when I get to go out to the movies with my husband, and I get a funny smile on my face all night. It is just a treat to be able to sit and hold hands, and not be interrupted by children. Of course, there is also nothing better then going and picking up the kids after, because even though it is only a few hours, I still miss them : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland