momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-08-13

Whew

I am not used to getting my period every month. Sometimes I would go seven months or so between periods. I used to complain a lot about it, but now I am missing those good old days. Lately I have been having them on a regular basis, and I am sick of it. About a week before I start, I begin to feel drained. I start to break out, and I am moody and fat. No matter how many times this happens, I always say " what is wrong with me?" How lame is that? I am in the middle of it now, and it just occured to me that it is about that time again. I got up late today, did a half assed job at making breakfast, had to sit down for a while, did a few chores, made a easy lunch, ran my one errand, took the kids to the playground, and had to come home and have a nap! You would have thought I was lifting heavy objects or running a marathon with the level of exhaustion I was feeling. Anyway, I am going to go attempt to play a board game with my kids, and then fall asleep on my husbands soft belly.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland