momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-07-22

they are sage

Yesterday was boring. We had grocery shopping, and other errands to do, and so it wasn't a very exciting day. We did paint the legs on our coffe table, which looks great. Today we get to go look at the pictures my sister took of my boy the other day. These will be his four year picture, so I am excited. I am also very excited about this next weekend. We are driving to Lake Tahoe to meet my mom at a cabin she is renting there. I am hoping this will be a start of a new tradition for us, every year renting a cabin, and getting away.Okey dokey, I have to start getting ready for the day now.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland