momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-06-26

It is cloudy

Sunday was the last day of our family vacation. We went out to Natural Bridges state park to the beach, and let the kids play and put their feet in the water. It is a beautiful place, where the land used to create a bridge across the water. Time has gently erased the bridge, but it is still beautiful to look at. Yesterday me and my kids ran errands, and then last night sissy and I took my cousin out to see Tomb Raider, and to dinner for her birthday. Dinner was very nice, yummy food and nice company. The movie was completely mindless and action packed, but I liked it. Then I came home to a very messy house. My husband dared to pop up from the couch and say " you are early." It was after ten! Anyway, we cleaned up together, and then off to bed. Today my girl is off with my sis and her husband, and my boy and I are just relaxing.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland