momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-05-01

Student of the month

I am so excited to see sun lately. It has been sunny and warm the past few days, without being too hot. I hear tomorrow is supposed to be hot, so I am going to appreciate today. Tomorrow we have a play date with my sons friend. He loves this boy, they play so nicely together, and they speak eachothers language which is nice : ) We are going to let them ride their scooters in the park, and then to their house for lunch. Today we are cleaning, and running errands, and then taking my girl out to eat tonight to celebrate her being the student of the month at school. She had an accident at school yesterday and pulled a muscle in her chest, so he is not allowed to play at school today, but I wasn't able to keep her home to rest because they have standardized testing this week, and she also gets to go out to pizza with the principal as a reward for being student of the month. She isn't in too much pain, but when she bounces or takes deep breaths it hurts her, poor thing. O.k. I have to do my stuff now, it is a short day at school for her, so I have to squeeze a lot into a few hours.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland